Reviews

Chloe
6/25/2021
I’ve never had issues in the past. I understand being backed up with orders, but the sizes of my soups were incorrect so I was a little disappointed tonight
Dedrick
4/25/2021
California rolls tasted horrible. Order a huge order of them and it tasted like more of a salted cucumber roll.
Jeanette
4/11/2021
The food at this restaurant is wonderful. But tonight the service was TERRIBLE. I waited in store 30+ minutes for food and watched staff be confused and angry,not communicate to customers, & struggle.
Robin Jean
3/16/2021
It tastes just as fresh as if I had sat down for a dine-in meal! I don't know how you did it but, my Sushi was fresh and my entree was piping hot, thankful for gluten free noted on my order also. 🥰🥰🥰
Jen
2/18/2021
Requested to have the shellfish rolls separated from the non-shellfish. Didn’t happen.
Ronald
2/15/2021
Good tasting food
Alicia
2/12/2021
We never got everything on the order. We called the restaurant to send us more and the person said we could request a refund instead of replacement. Waiting on management to call us back.
1Trouble
2/4/2021
there was shrimp on top one of the rolls - NONE had shrimp on menu. Person is allergic. Not good.
Ashley
12/18/2020
The food was horrible and we never received any notification that the food was ready so after 40 minutes we called and they said it was ready. They also put cold sushi in with all the hot food.
Chris
12/12/2020
Vegetarian rolls were packaged with non-vegetarian rolls and vegetarian rolls had egg roe on them. Called restaurant and they stated we had to specify vegetarian despite ordering a vegetarian roll.
Michelle
12/3/2020
Just moved her from California. We have been looking for a sushi place. The Food was great we will be back again.
Stephanie
10/19/2020
I wanted to leave a cash tip but I didn't know it was going to be dropped off at the door! :(
Robert
7/25/2020
Some of the best sushi I have ever had. Tons of food and it got her in 20 minutes
Jason
6/12/2020
The scallops we're not good
Ron
4/28/2020
The order did NOT come with any ginger Or wasabi. Hard to eat sushi with out these items. Ordered on the app and it took 30 min longer than the time picked on the app. 1:15 min from the time ordered.
Ben
1/13/2020
Delivery was 40 mins late.
Shylah
8/23/2019
This has been a favorite sushi restaurant in Castle rock for years! Love the lunch specials
Terrie
7/21/2019
Never been disappointed with my.fuji. They are the best!
Eric
5/18/2019
Always great food at Mt Fuji!
Kim
4/29/2019
Food was excellent
Aurora
4/25/2019
Delicious and fast delivery! Our tempura shrimp was still crispy!
Sara
4/15/2019
Fast delivery & great food!
Brooke
3/21/2019
Missing rice and long wait. 45 minutes
Christopher
2/21/2019
Fast Delivery, Great Food. I love this place.
Lynsey
2/16/2019
Always fresh & delicious!
Amanda
2/15/2019
Order was correct, the delivery was 5 minutes early- Love that- & food was fresh. Would use this service again and restaurant has never let me down. All wonderful
Camille
2/6/2019
Awesome! Thank you!
Kevin
12/28/2018
Good s always
steve
12/11/2018
food was hot and very good . they were very friendly while i waited. would be back
tammy
11/8/2018
Great meal and it came on time and freshly made! Delicious too. Love it!
anthony
9/30/2018
I ordered a combo with a side of chicken I only received the filet mignon and chicken no shrimp I also ordered double soup no salad and I recieved one soup which was watered down and a salad. This is the first issue I had of this type
Jennifer M
8/28/2018
For being in the middle of a strip mall in Castle Rock, Mt Fuji's always been consistent with their sushi. Tuna's never fatty, fresh sea food and the prices are really decent. For lunch I always get the Chicken Teriyaki box - I love it, pretty filling and it includes a few pieces of sushi! My only complaint is when you first walk in, you feel like no one's watching that door and end up standing for a while even if the place is slow.
Kevin
6/30/2018
Food was great but the rolls weren’t wrapped very well.
eva
5/23/2018
We didn't get the 2 fired rice we ordered . However, the food we did receive was delicious.
Anastasia
2/25/2018
Delish as always!!
Jan
2/19/2018
Got here fast!
Julie
2/14/2018
Great sushi delivered. My only complaint is I would prefer my warm rolls not in the same container as my cold sushi.
Camille
1/27/2018
Thanks for the awesome food!
CHRISTOPHER
1/25/2018
Food was ok. The beef a a bit overdone and the scallions made it chewy. The chicken was also overdone. All in all, everything was rather bland. The sushi rolls were what you'd expect from a grocery store kiosk. For the price, I expected better.
Scott
10/28/2017
Hibachi chicken and shrimp were lukewarm and chewy
Valentyna
10/9/2017
Everything was delicious!
G
10/6/2017
The hibachi was amazing. Filet mignon was perfect!
Lauren
9/1/2017
Food was great, as usual. However, the delivery time was later than promised
Heather
7/12/2017
Ordered Sushi/Sashimi/rolls for delivery. Order was delivered very promptly, everything was fresh, but, we'd ordered Spicy tuna & salmon "HAND ROLLS" and they came as regular rolls. A little upsetting
Jeff
4/23/2017
We really love Mt Fuji! And this ordering app is great too!
Sharon Starr
4/10/2017
Food was delivered quickly. Was nice and hot. Very nice delivery person.
Lauren
4/2/2017
I've never had a bad order at Mt Fuji!
John
2/20/2017
Awesome food some of the best rolls and the dancing eel was the bomb
Any questions please call us.