Reviews

anthony
9/30/2018
I ordered a combo with a side of chicken I only received the filet mignon and chicken no shrimp I also ordered double soup no salad and I recieved one soup which was watered down and a salad. This is the first issue I had of this type
Jennifer M
8/28/2018
For being in the middle of a strip mall in Castle Rock, Mt Fuji's always been consistent with their sushi. Tuna's never fatty, fresh sea food and the prices are really decent. For lunch I always get the Chicken Teriyaki box - I love it, pretty filling and it includes a few pieces of sushi! My only complaint is when you first walk in, you feel like no one's watching that door and end up standing for a while even if the place is slow.
Kevin
6/30/2018
Food was great but the rolls weren’t wrapped very well.
eva
5/23/2018
We didn't get the 2 fired rice we ordered . However, the food we did receive was delicious.
Anastasia
2/25/2018
Delish as always!!
Jan
2/19/2018
Got here fast!
Julie
2/14/2018
Great sushi delivered. My only complaint is I would prefer my warm rolls not in the same container as my cold sushi.
Camille
1/27/2018
Thanks for the awesome food!
CHRISTOPHER
1/25/2018
Food was ok. The beef a a bit overdone and the scallions made it chewy. The chicken was also overdone. All in all, everything was rather bland. The sushi rolls were what you'd expect from a grocery store kiosk. For the price, I expected better.
Scott
10/28/2017
Hibachi chicken and shrimp were lukewarm and chewy
Valentyna
10/9/2017
Everything was delicious!
G
10/6/2017
The hibachi was amazing. Filet mignon was perfect!
Lauren
9/1/2017
Food was great, as usual. However, the delivery time was later than promised
Heather
7/12/2017
Ordered Sushi/Sashimi/rolls for delivery. Order was delivered very promptly, everything was fresh, but, we'd ordered Spicy tuna & salmon "HAND ROLLS" and they came as regular rolls. A little upsetting
Jeff
4/23/2017
We really love Mt Fuji! And this ordering app is great too!
Sharon Starr
4/10/2017
Food was delivered quickly. Was nice and hot. Very nice delivery person.
Lauren
4/2/2017
I've never had a bad order at Mt Fuji!
John
2/20/2017
Awesome food some of the best rolls and the dancing eel was the bomb
Kristie
2/14/2017
Fast delivery and fresh delicious food. A+
sara
1/28/2017
Delicious as always!
Kimberly
12/16/2016
We order the same thing every time. It took us a few times, but narrowed it down to our absolute favorites. We really haven't had anything we don't like. Food is great! The only small problem is that it takes a while to get here.
Danielle
11/17/2016
Hour and 45 minutes for delivery. Very disappointing.
Janet
10/10/2016
Mt. Fuji Rocks!!
Deb
9/6/2016
I ordered online and since the restaurant opened at 11 am, I placed a pickup order for 11:15. When I got there at 11:15 they did not know about my order. They checked their fax and there sat my order. He said it would be ready in 10 mins. It was ready in 15 mins. When I got home, the order was correct and the food was good. A quantities were a little small for the price but the food was good.
Gregory
8/28/2016
YUMMY!
Richard
8/19/2016
Accurate, fast and a very pleasant experience
Amanda
8/14/2016
This may have been really good, if delivered timely. (It took over an hr when gps showed the restaurant .3 miles from my hotel.) Sushi room temp, Tempura cold, but udon soup was tasty. Not worth 30$
Kathleen
8/14/2016
The food was very good, but it took over an hour to be delivered.
Lisa
7/14/2016
Fast delivery. Food was packaged very well and arrived as ordered!
Jessica
6/15/2016
The sashimi was amazing!
Amy
5/9/2016
It took over two hours to get our food, although it was Mothers Day evening; I would have loved a call letting us know. Sushi was a bit warm which was a little 👎🏼, but overall food was really good.
Tracey
4/22/2016
Delivery took over an hour. Some items were cold due to the late delivery. Egg rolls were awful. Three very small rolls with barely any filling. All wrapper.
Eric
2/20/2016
Very good, but it wasn't very cold when it arrived.
Any questions please call us.